Loading Now

LPL 2024: Match 11, KFL vs JK Match Prediction – Who will win today’s LPL match between KFL vs JK?

The 11th match of the 2024 Lanka Premier League will be between the Kandy Falcons and the Jaffna Kings.
On July 9, 2024, at the Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Match 11 of the fifth season of the Lanka Premier League will take place. The Kandy Falcons will play the Jaffna Kings.

There is a match between the teams at the top of the table and those in the bottom of the table. KFL and JK are at opposite ends of the spectrum, placed fifth and first, respectively.

Both teams have played their opponents twice, with different results each time. After losing the first game, JK came back with three straight wins, which was very amazing. On the other hand, KFL had a complete turn of events, coming in second place in three straight games after their season start.

MatchKandy Falcons Vs Jaffna Kings, Match 11, LPL 2024
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Date & TimeJuly 9, Tuesday, 3 pm IST
Live Broadcast and Streaming DetailsStar Sports Network, Fancode (app and website)
Join Telegram For Latest Update : Telegram

KFL vs JK Pitch Report

So far in LPL 2024, games at the Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium have had a lot of goals. In the first five games, the average score in the first innings has been around 193.

There have been three times when teams chasing the game won, and two times when teams choosing to bat first won.

As a result, captains have chosen to chase goals at this wicket, as no team has chosen to bat first after winning the toss.

KFL vs JK Match Prediction

KFL vs JK Head-to-Head Record

Matches Played10
Won by Kandy Falcons5
Won by Jaffna Kings5
No Result0
First-ever Fixture01/12/20
Most-recent Fixture17/08/23

Probable Playing 11

Kandy Falcons:

Andre Fletcher, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Mohammad Haris, Kamindu Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Agha Salman, Pavan Rathnayake, Dasun Shanaka, Wanindu Hasaranga (c), Dushmantha Chameera, Kasun Rajitha

Jaffna Kings:

Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wk), Avishka Fernando, Rilee Rossouw, Charith Asalanka (c), Azmatullah Omarzai, Dhananjaya de Silva, Fabian Allen, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Asitha Fernando, Jason Behrendorff

Post Comment