Loading Now
RCB Women vs UP Warriorz

Women Premier League 2024: RCB Women vs UP Warriorz, 2nd Match Preview and Cricket Betting Tips

The second edition of the Women’s Women’s Premier League (WPL) has the most talented women cricketers from India and abroad. On February 23, 2024, Bangalore will witness defending champions Mumbai Indians take on women’s champions Delhi Capitals, with the final match to be played on March 17, 2024 at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi.

On February 24, Royal Challengers Bangalore Women will take on UP Warriors in the second round of the Women’s Premier League 2024 at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Both teams will need to find some momentum early in the tournament and come away with a win under the campaign.

RCB Women vs UP Warriorz Women – Match Information

Date24th Feb. 2024
Time07:30 IST
VenueM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Live Streaming Disney+Hotstar, Star Sports

WPL 2024 2nd Match Team News

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women – WPL 2024

The Royal Challengers Bangalore women’s team is a star-studded team led by the dynamic Smriti Mandhana. RCBW will win as a left-arm opener who is one of the best batsmen in the world. Simran Bahadur, Sophie Molyneux, Alice Perry and Shubha Satheesh have formed a formidable top team.

RCB women team
Sabbineni Meghana, Smriti Mandhana, Disha Kasat, Indrani Roy, Shreyanka Patil, Richa Ghosh,Asha Shobana, Ellyse Perry, Shubha Satheesh,Simran Bahadur, Sophie Molineux,  Georgia Wareham, Nadine de Klerk, Kate Cross, Renuka Singh, Sophie Devine, Ekta Bisht, Shradda Pokharkar.

UP Warriors Women – WPL 2024

UPW could be the strongest team in the five-team tournament. Including Deepti Sharma, Chamari Athapaththu, Alyssa Healy, Tahlia McGrath, Grace Harris, Danny Wyatt and Sophie Ecclestone, the squad is full of tournament champions but the Indian players underperformed last season in the 19th century and could prove to be a concern in the future.

UP Warriorz Women Team
Deepti Sharma, Sophie Ecclestone,, Shweta Sehrawat, Vrinda Dinesh, Danni Wyatt, Kiran Navgire, Chamari Athapaththu, Gouher Sultana, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Grace Harris, Laxmi Yadav, Anjali Sarvani, Parshavi Chopra, Tahlia Mcgrath,  Poonam Khemnar, S. Yashasri, Alyssa Healy, Saima Thakor.

RCB Women vs UP Warriorz Women: Head to Head

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women and UP Warriors will play each other for the first time in the Women’s Premier League. RCBW have won three of their last five matches against UPW, while UPW have won twice. However, they have played each other in other domestic tournaments, including the Women’s T20 Challenge and the Senior Women’s T20 Trophy.

Cricket Betting Tips | WPL 2024 Live Prediction

Given their superior batting firepower and bowling depth, Royal Challengers Bangalore Women are favorites to win this tournament. They have some of the best players in the world in their squad, who can change the course of the game in an instant. As for UP Warriors, their skipper Pace and Spearhead will motivate the team from the front. Consequently, they may find it difficult to match the strength and quality of RCBW with a more balanced and experienced team.

Join us at Telegram and visit us frequently at cricbattips for latest sports news and most accurate predictions.

Post Comment