South Africa

SA Vs BAN Win Probability

South africa Winning Probability 90%

Match Winner : South africa

21 Match between south africa and sri lanka will be played at The Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in New York on Monday, june 10

South Africa have notched up two wins in as many games but neither of them has been convincing. They started with a hard-fought six-wicket win against Sri Lanka in a low-scoring encounter. Chasing a target of 78 on a sticky wicket in New York, the Proteas took 16.2 overs. Aiden Markram and Co. followed it up with a four-wicket win against the Netherlands at the same venue. The Rainbow Nation reached the 104-run target with seven balls to spare.

On the other hand, Bangladesh started their campaign with a thrilling two-wicket win against arch-rivals Sri Lanka in Dallas. The Bangla Tigers had some disappointing results heading into the tournament but they will take a lot of confidence from their winning start.

Join Telegram: Join Now

 Match Details:

Match South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 21, T20 World Cup 2024
Venue Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Date & Time June 10, 2024, 8 pm IST
Live Broadcast and Streaming Details Star Sports Network, Disney+ Hotstar (app and website)
Pitch Report: 

The drop-in pitch at the Nassau Cricket Stadium has received a lot of flak for its variable bounce and sluggish nature. Batting has been quite difficult and bowlers have found a lot of assistance. Batters will have to prepared to spend some time in the middle and grind hard for their runs. Chasing has yielded better results at this venue in the T20 World Cup 2024.

Get Trading Entriesjoin Now

MI vs KKR Head-to-Head Record:

Matches Played 8
Won by South Africa 8
Won by Bangladesh 0
No Result 00
First Played 15/09/07  
Last Played 27/10/22

SA vs BAN Probable Playing XIs

South Africa:

 Quinton de Kock (WK), Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram (C), Tristan Stubbs, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Ottneil Baartman


Tanzid Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das (WK), Najmul Hossain Shanto (C), Towhid Hridoy, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Rishad Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Tanzim Hasan Sakib